United Kingdom

Distributor:

Go10 Limited-  www.go10.co.uk, +44 (0) 1392 494774

Authorised Retailers:

SleepPhones UK Official Site - www.sleepphones.co.uk

Amazon UK - www.amazon.co.uk

Firebox - www.firebox.com

Premium Lifestyle - www.premiumlifestyle.co.uk

Gizoo - www.gizoo.co.uk

Relax UK - www.relax-uk.com

Insomnia Store - www.insomniastore.co.uk

Positive Hypnotherapy - www.positivehypnotherapy.net

Qwerkity - www.qwerkity.com

Hypnotherapist Direct - www.hypnosisappstore.com

Meditations Ltd - www.meditationsuk.com

Red5 Retail Limited - www.red5retail.com

Snorestore - www.snorestore.co.uk

The Hearing Care Centre - www.hearingcarecentre.co.uk

Cutebitz - www.cutebitz.com

Maplin - www.maplin.co.uk

British Tinnitus Association - www.tinnitus.org.uk

Design 55 - www.design55online.co.uk

Shengnuo - www.shengnuo.co.uk

Boots - www.boots.com

Scotts of Co. - www.scottsofstow.co.uk

Connevans - www.connevans.co.uk

Action On Hearing Loss - www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk

 

Belgium & Luxembourg

Distributor:

Channel Distribution - www.channeldistribution.nl

Authorised Retailers:

Stitch & Stone - www.brigittehendrickx.be

Hypnosecentrum - www.hypnosecentrum.de

aCrust BVBA - www.igadgets.be

Ziekenfonds Partena - www.partena-ziekenfonds.be

Media Markt - www.mediamarkt.nl

 

Czech Republic

Distributor:

K+B Progres, a.s. - www.kbprogres.cz - +420 272 122 259

 Authorised Retailers:

Expert Czech - www.expert.cz

Alza - www.alza.cz

 

Denmark

Authorised Retailers:

Uforklarbar - www.uforklarbar.dk

CoolStuff AB - www.coolstuff.dk

Sandberg - www.sandberg.it

Boynq - www.boynk.dk

AlphaGeek - www.alphageek.dk

Lysterapi DK - www.lysterapi.dk

 

Finland:

Authorised Retailers:

CoolStuff AB - www.coolstuff.fi

Teknikmagasinet Sweden AB - www.teknikmagasinet.com

 

France:

Authorised Retailers:

Amazon - www.amazon.fr

Macway - www.macway.com

Sebao SAS - www.coindugeek.com

PHF Com - www.happyzik.com

Cadeau Maestro - www.cadeau-maestro.com

 

Germany

Distributor:

[MATW] menatwork  - www.matw.de, +49 8222 41 0 12-0

Authorised Retailers:

Amazon Germany - www.amazon.de

Pro-Idee - www.proidee.de

CAPI - Frankfurt Airport, Terminal 1

CoolStuff AB - www.coolstuff.de 

Ireland

Distributor:

EA Accessories - +353 878556105

Authorised Retailers:

Markettown - www.markettown.ie

 

Italy:

Distributor:

SofTeam SRL - www.softeamitalia.com - +39 039 207 891

Authorised Retailers:

iStuff - www.istuff.it

Amazon - www.amazon.it

Threedocs Snc - www.doxbox.it

 

Latvia:

Authorised Retailers:

Ezoterika Ltd - www.ezoterika.lv

 

Netherlands:

Distributor:

Channel Distribution - www.channeldistribution.nl

Authorised Retailers:

Borsa Retail - www.bestel.nl

aCrust BVBA - www.icadeau.nl

Media Markt - www.mediamarkt.nl

Cadeau - www.cadeau.nl

 

Norway:

Authorised Retailers:

CoolStuff AB - www.coolstuff.no

Teknikmagasinet Sweden AB - www.teknikmagasinet.com

BH Trading - www.bhtrading.no

 

 Portugal:

Distributor:

Vanduzi, LDA - www.vanduzi.pt

 

Spain:

Authorised Retailers:

Amazon - www.amazon.es

Regalador - www.regalador.com

Canal Bienestar - www.canalbienestar.com

Curiosite - www.curiosite.es

 

 Sweden

Authorised Retailers:

Sortiment.se Sverige AB - www.sortiment.se

CoolStuff AB - www.coolstuff.se

Teknikmagasinet Sweden AB - www.teknikmagasinet.com

JustStuff HB - www.juststuff.se

Vongadget - www.vongadget.se

 Roliga Prylar - www.roligaprylar.se

 

 Switzerland:

Distributor:

RS Audio - www.rsaudio.ch - +41 44 796 1866

Authorised Retailers:

Hammerstark - www.hammerstark.com

Digitec - www.digitec.ch

Promotional & Airline Distributors:

Extablish AG, Spain & Switzerland - +41 62 777 41 71

Pasco HiFi GmbH, Germany - +49 (0) 6224 54061

Maximex GmbH, Germany - +49 (0) 5921 30838615

 

For European distribution and reseller enquiries, please contact info@go10.co.uk